条款和条件

我们保护您的隐私和信息
BINVEST使全世界的业主直接互动,彼此. 我们的首要任务是让我们的成员分享他们的业务需要,并在安全的环境中注册用户之间沟通.
通过使用BINVEST, 您同意我们根据本隐私政策使用您的数据.

介绍
BINVEST是被指定为成功的企业主或他们的代表直接在线平台相互连接. 注册会员可以寻找商机, 融资可能性, 和直接传送到任何注册构件. 我们的隐私政策适用于所有注册会员和访问者.
我们的注册会员可以分享他们的业务需要或必须提供, 如融资方案, 投资机会, 合作可能性, 和别的. 我们进行任何成员注册到平台前的筛选过程中保持BINVEST成员的排他性. 一些信息内容提供给非会员.

隐私政策
如果你使用BINVEST服务, 您同意收集, 使用, 而本隐私政策下分享您的个人数据. 我们为您提供的选择,使您可以控制我们如何使用和共享您的数据.
随时, 我们可能会改变这种隐私政策上,我们将通过电子邮件或通过其他方式提供给您机会审查修改才能生效提供通知. 如果您反对任何修改, 你可能会停用您的帐户. 如果您继续使用我们的服务后,我们发布或发出有关我们对这一隐私政策变化的通知意味着您已同意最新的隐私政策.

交易条款
如果你使用BINVEST服务, 您同意的费用 1% (百分之一) 这将招致通过BINVEST网络发生每笔交易的交易价值. BINVEST的代表将给予同意陪兴趣在交易各方.
esa-letter.com

Terms and Conditions

We Secure Your Privacy and Information
BINVEST allows worldwide business owners to interact directly to each other. Our foremost mission is to let our members share what their businesses need and communicate among the registered users in a secure environment.
By using BINVEST, you agree to our use of your data under this Privacy Policy.

Introduction
BINVEST is an online platform designated for successful business owners or their direct representatives to connect with each other. The registered members can look for business opportunities, financing possibilities, and communicate directly to any registered member. Our Privacy Policy applies to all registered members and visitors.
Our registered members can share what their businesses need or have to offer, such as financing options, investment opportunities, partnership possibilities, and others. We conduct a screening process before registering any member into the platform to maintain the exclusivity of BINVEST members. Content on some information is available to non-members.

Privacy Policy
If you use BINVEST services, you agree to the collection, use, and sharing of your personal data under this Privacy Policy. We provide you choices that allow you to control how we use and share your data.
At any time, we may change this Privacy Policy on which we will provide notice through email or by other means to provide you the opportunity to review the changes before they become effective. If you object to any changes, you may deactivate your account. Your continued use of our services after we publish or send a notification about our changes to this Privacy Policy means that you are agreeing to the updated Privacy Policy.

Deal Terms
If you use BINVEST services, you agree to a fee of 1% (one percent) of the deal value that will be incurred for each transaction that occurs through BINVEST network. A representative of BINVEST will be given consent to accompany the parties interested in having deals.
esa-letter.com